Duelist's Den
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeA Tribute to The Most Hated Deck Ever! I_icon_mini_portalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

A Tribute to The Most Hated Deck Ever!

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Scorpion67
Drunken Master
Drunken Master
Scorpion67

A Tribute to The Most Hated Deck Ever! Empty
PostSubject: A Tribute to The Most Hated Deck Ever!   A Tribute to The Most Hated Deck Ever! EmptyTue Feb 12, 2013 8:04 am

A tribute to the most hated deck

ALERT: some images/words/clip might push some people to kill themselves, kill somebody or hit the screen of their computer.

I want to start this article saying that I started playing this game when the first Starter Decks (Yugi and Kaiba) were released in the TCG. Like most of you, I also took lots of breaks from YGO. Even though I took some long breaks (the longest one was for about 4 years) I never stopped checking the forums and following what was happening in the Yu-Gi-Oh world. For being in the game for so long, I’ve witnessed a lot of unfair thing. Tele-DAD is one of the first, a deck incredibly fast, capable of feeding the most broken monster back then, and incredibly expensive as well. Lightsworns also had their glory days: incredible speed, a boss monster that nothing could stop, triple Honest, and Krystia to ensure the game. Those two decks were very expensive and when I say expensive, I don’t mean 300$ expensive, we’re talking about more than a 1000$ here. I do remember other incredibly broken decks in this game like Samurais with 3 Gateways, but when you ask people what deck left them the most salty and butthurt in all their duelist careers, there is a name that comes up more often than the others—Inzektors—and that’s the deck we are going to talk about today. Inzektors packs which is probably the most hated card of all times and that card is Inzektor Hornet.

A Tribute to The Most Hated Deck Ever! Photo-11653