Duelist's Den
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeBattle Nexus, prolouge and chapter 1 I_icon_mini_portalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Battle Nexus, prolouge and chapter 1

Go down 
AuthorMessage
allanpike

allanpike

Battle Nexus, prolouge and chapter 1 Empty
PostSubject: Battle Nexus, prolouge and chapter 1   Battle Nexus, prolouge and chapter 1 EmptyMon Feb 13, 2012 11:40 am

Starting stories is always something I can do. But writing them out for a decent length, let alone finishing them is something I haven’t been able to do.

I suspect this shall be the hardest, for I have never written a story quite like this before… the setting makes it all the more harder.

I can only hope I can completely make this story.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The final ride of the six singers. Preparing for the next stage in their lives, taking their own separate paths. The Crimson Dragon flies past them. Taking back the birthmarks to leave them free from its burden, its strength was not needed anymore.

That is what was supposed to happen.

A happy ever after ending after all these trails and effort. All the pain and suffering they had gone through… they deserved to go on happy in live.

Something however had other plans.

As it took back the birthmarks, the Crimson Dragon lowered its guard, a moment of weakness in an eon off strength. It was at this moment, that things changed forever.

A power beyond anything that had ever come to this planet struck. It had been watching and waiting, viewing many time zones at once, seeing its enemies and waiting for the moment…

This was one of the moments.