Duelist's Den
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeThe Path of Destiny - Chapter 6 I_icon_mini_portalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

The Path of Destiny - Chapter 6

Go down 
+2
LegendaryFrost
Vongola-x
6 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Vongola-x
Owner
Owner
Vongola-x

The Path of Destiny - Chapter 6 Empty
PostSubject: The Path of Destiny - Chapter 6   The Path of Destiny - Chapter 6 EmptyThu Apr 28, 2011 9:30 am

Was bored, because KC was down so wrote this, comment... Might be nothing really good, but meh... And didn't really add character descriptions for now, was to lazy Razz

Chapter 1: The Day it All Began

My name is LNoir, I am a normal high school student with no excitement in my life and I don’t posses any extraordinary talents whatsoever… or at least I thought so, until that destined day…

The year - 2505. The whole world is in excitement with the card game called Duel Monsters. Heck, they even built a whole virtual world where they could play it… If this isn’t crazy, then I don’t know what is. Personally, I have never even tried playing it, thought I read the rules, just in case, ‘cause you never know, right? And since I never tried playing it, I don’t have any cards of my own as well.

A normal morning, sun is shining through the window on my face to wake me up. I get up, take a shower, eat breakfast and head out to school. On my way to school I always passed the biggest Duel Monster’s card shop in town, but since I had no interest in that game, it never really mattered, but this time was different. While passing by, I accidentally saw a small kid being bullied by some high school students that seemed my age:

Young kid: Please, give me back my cards, they are really dear to me. I begged my mom for AGES to get them for me.

Bully 1: No chance kid, we won those in a fair duel against you.