Duelist's Den
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDont be an average Noob  I_icon_mini_portalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Dont be an average Noob

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
nerolwo
Teacher
Teacher
nerolwo

Dont be an average Noob  Empty
PostSubject: Dont be an average Noob    Dont be an average Noob  EmptySun Mar 20, 2011 2:16 am

... yeah i said it
this game if full of noobs , actually i started as a noob myself and everytime we take another deck that havent play againts or with we are noobs

now like a some not all of you notice i have a little conflict about people PIcking on other because the use of META decks. imo this decks they all started as noob decks , or rogue decks
Gladiator beast was an underdog when paul levitin won back in 2007
Lightsworns were 2 formats when they won something decent
Blackwings were played with Dark Nephyst at the very beggining
X sabers were used only for the 1 turn total Hand disruption combo and even some guys used mass driver to otk
but thanks to konami and some awesome deck builders they got to be the TITANS of the formats
even Quickdraw started as FUDO YUSEI deck

Yeah so all of those deck builders and some of them awesome players like LEvitin with Glads , jeff jones with Quickdraw even Corn with Cornarch were using a rogue deck when they shaked the format

so my question is
WTH!!! i keep seeing so many Theme decks being build as Garbage

OH MY GOD IM USING RAINBOW DRAGON ON MY CRYSTAL BEAST CUZ ITS THE MOSSST BEUTIGAY BOSS MOSNTER I SAW cmon!!!!!
Scorp on of the first decks he duel me was my Crystal beast , and as my playsyle is , im going all out , yeah a lot of speed with 3 crystal abundance

i have seen , volcanics trying to summon Volcanic Doom i dont know what
and also Volcanics using as antimeta focusing on the high atk beaters and animetaish plays ( that word again )