Duelist's Den
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeAbsolute Sychro Darks? I_icon_mini_portalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Absolute Sychro Darks?

Go down 
AuthorMessage

Absolute Sychro Darks? Empty
PostSubject: Absolute Sychro Darks?   Absolute Sychro Darks? EmptyThu Jun 24, 2010 12:11 am

Yeah I'm not that good at naming decks so you can call it what you want...

Monsters:

Dark Armed Dragon
Caius The Shadow Monarch
Elemental Hero Stratos
Breaker The Magical Warrior
Mystic Tomato
Sangan
Blackwing - Gale The Whirlwind
Necro Gardna
Plaguespreader Zombie
Deep Diver
Dark General Freed
Cyber Dragon
Destiny Herp Daimond Dude
Destiny Hero Malicious X2
Dark Grepher X2
Battle Fadder X2
Deep Sea Diva X3
Krebons X3

Spells:

Allure Of Darkness
Reinforcement Of The Army
Emergency Teleport
Heavy Storm
Brain Control
Giant Trunade
Mystical Space Typhoon
Gold Sarcophagus
My Body As A shield
Miracle Fusion

Traps:

Solemn Judgement
Mirror Force
Bottomless Trap Hole
Return From The Different Demension
Phoenix Wing Wind Blast
Dark Bribe
Call Of The Haunted

Extra:

Black Rose Dragon
Goyo Guardian
X-Saber Wayne
Thought Ruler Archfiend
Red Dragon Archfiend
Magical Android
Brionac Dragon Of the Ice Barrier
Dark End Dragon
Colossal Fighter
Gaia Knight Force Of The Earth
Mist Wurm
Ally Justice - Catastor
Stardust Dragon X2
Elemental Hero Absolute Zero

Side:
None

I would list the combos possible but if I try it would take me quite some time. It's just amazing how everything seems to work with each other. If you can't tell by just looking at it then I guess you have to try it to see for yourself.

I have been able to get a couple of different one turn kills without actually meaning too. Razz

Now i know someone will think "Well why don't you turn it into an Absolute Zero deck?" I don't want to.

This deck doesn't require much of a side deck but if you can make a good solid one then that would be great.