Duelist's Den
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeArrival Of Yuri Bakura, Next Generation King Of Game I_icon_mini_portalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Arrival Of Yuri Bakura, Next Generation King Of Game

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Yuri Bakura

Yuri Bakura

Arrival Of Yuri Bakura, Next Generation King Of Game Empty
PostSubject: Arrival Of Yuri Bakura, Next Generation King Of Game   Arrival Of Yuri Bakura, Next Generation King Of Game EmptyTue May 25, 2010 6:04 am

Hi, I am new here. My name yuri, real name ... of coz secret ... clown I am a new GFX User, so if anyone of here is pro, please teach me. I am a noob in GFX, and feel free to leave your message here rendeer

Short intro because sleepy and tomorrow I will had my test ... I HATE TEST.
Back to top Go down
Vongola-x
Owner
Owner
Vongola-x

PostSubject: Re: Arrival Of Yuri Bakura, Next Generation King Of Game   Arrival Of Yuri Bakura, Next Generation King Of Game EmptyTue May 25, 2010 6:05 am

Welcome and you are not a noob at GFX -.-
Back to top Go down
https://tdga.forumotion.com

PostSubject: Re: Arrival Of Yuri Bakura, Next Generation King Of Game   Arrival Of Yuri Bakura, Next Generation King Of Game EmptyTue May 25, 2010 10:02 am

Yes! We must ban tests from this world!! Totally agree!
... Oh, nobody actually said that Rolling Eyes

Hah! Think you're all mysterious, ey. Well, my real name happens to be a secret as well!!!!

Mom: "Ronald, your meal is getting cold!"
Ronald: "Bloody hell..." =.='
Back to top Go down
Tino The Sinner

Tino The Sinner

PostSubject: Re: Arrival Of Yuri Bakura, Next Generation King Of Game   Arrival Of Yuri Bakura, Next Generation King Of Game EmptyTue May 25, 2010 3:30 pm

your are far from being a noob, thats why im getting a gfx from you when I get some points here
Back to top Go down
Harper7000
Chaosking
Chaosking
Harper7000