Duelist's Den
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeWTF NETDECKING????  I_icon_mini_portalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

WTF NETDECKING????

Go down 
+8
j0hnb0i
Harper7000
The MNZ Satellite Cannon
Wolf Ryski
Dukemon
Quincy99
nerolwo
12 posters
AuthorMessage
nerolwo
Teacher
Teacher
nerolwo

WTF NETDECKING????  Empty
PostSubject: WTF NETDECKING????    WTF NETDECKING????  EmptyThu Mar 01, 2012 10:01 pm

OMG did u saw that deck???
yeah man the deck NeroLwo was running.... its a T.g. Skill drain so pathetic he netdecked the Atlantas Champ!!!!!

really??? .... i mean CMON DGA really?
just an example of what anybody could say or could had said until 02/29/2012 if u see my T.g Skill drain deck that i had been running for 4 months prior Atlanta Cuz yeah i didnt had the chance to get Tour Guides so i decided to go antimeta

for me that Atlanta champ had a similar but better idea than i had
wo wo wo and before he topped i got called SCRUB AND NOOB for usng this deck and not a Meta deck or a classic Antimeta Deck

so ok ok let me speak my mind here

i been seeing lots of comments and hate about NETDECKING here in DGA

lets go and define netdecking first
Copying card by card a successful/winning deck from a Forum or website on the internet. am i right?

ok man so? what wrong with this?
netdecking is a tool that makes Forums, Websites available for us to run a better deck.
this means 1 thing : Yeah i know Nero they have lack of creativiteee and dont know shit about YGO... WRONG!!!!
this means us as a Community did a good job. cuz that guy got better. started playing a better deck and got some wins and enjoyed the game better

Maybe he was aiming for the right idea but he didnt have that key card or cards that made his deck better.
for me Atlantas champs list was like OHHH SO HE MAXED THAT????? well i dont feel like a dumbass now Very Happy